Contact Us

Location

A&M Precision Measuring Services

West Coast

8320 S 208th St.
Suite H104
Kent, WA 98032
Office: 253.236.8057
Fax: 253.236.8154

 

East Coast

4115 Dorchester Rd.
Bldg. 200
North Charleston, SC 29405
Office: 843.637.3810

 

info@ampmeasuring.com

Contact Information

Tony Ellis, VP of Operations
Phone: 206.718.5343
Email: Tony@ampmeasuring.com

Tanya Stenerson, Accounts Payable/Sales (West Coast)
Phone: 206.234.8544
Email: Tanya@ampmeasuring.com

Rob Ritz, Sales (East Coast)
Phone: 843.513.2081
Email: Rob@ampmeasuring.com

Adam Stenerson, Shop Foreman
Phone: 253.766.1047
Email: Astenerson@ampmeasuring.com

Tyson Ellis, Programming
Phone: 206.619.3267
Email: Tyson@ampmeasuring.com

Steve Chin, Shipping/Receiving
Phone: 206.619.3214
Email: Steve.Chin@ampmeasuring.com

Download our flyter

West Coast
8320 S 208th St.
Suite H104
Kent, WA 98032
Office: 253.236.8057
Fax: 253.236.8154

East Coast
4115 Dorchester Rd
Bldg. 200
North Charleston, SC 29405
Office: 843.637.3810